Say Something Wonderful Today

Back after a long weekend, I want to share some creative that I came across on AdWeek.

Normally I try to avoid sharing anything from AdWeek or AgencySpy or any of those big blogs, because I’m pretty sure you read those too and get just as annoyed as I do when everyone posts the same story.

But I saw this campaign last week and it stayed with me over the long weekend. I just kept thinking of it. Maybe dela-why-wait-until-its-too-late-martine-600-57709because I sat at my computer trying not to cry my face off when I watched it. Or maybe because it’s a really great message, shared in a creative way by Ogilvy Amsterdam for funeral insurance company Dela.

Whatever the reason, watch these and try not to drown in a puddle of your tears.

And here’s a video case study of the campaign if you’re not all cried-out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

