You Should Probably Make an Appearance

Anyone else know that the Lotus Awards are taking place tomorrow night? I hardly heard anything about it this year – at least until one of my reps asked if I wanted to attend. I haven’t been since they held the awards at the Commodore… that was disastrous.

Want more information? Check out their website – and buy a ticket. If you decide to go, come say “hi” – I’ll probably be in the vicinity of the bar.

1394008_613787558671415_1540074268_n

Leave a comment

Filed under Vacouver Event Listing

Leave a Reply

