And Now I See

When I clicked “play” on the following ad, I had no idea what it was for. Created by Saatchi & Saatchi, Sao Paulo, this spot held my attention and kept me interested right up until the end. Then it grossed me out. Then it made me a little disappointed in the weak call-to-action – overly complex font, small website. Then it made me regret Googling the subject matter. (Trust me – don’t do it.)

Who knew you could be a cornea donor? Overall, this was a cute, simple concept for a pretty scary subject. If you want more info about this, or other organ donation, check out BC Transplant. That sticker on your driver’s license is no longer a valid method of becoming a donor.

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

