You Can Ring My Bell

Hope you all enjoyed your holidays! Me, I’m taking another week off and heading to foggy San Francisco. There’s no guaranteed posting schedule while I’m gone… I guess as long as inspiration hits me… and if I can type with a cocktail in my hand (duh).

In the meantime, keeping things festive, check out this cute animated short video called “The Bell Ringer”. It was created as part of a campaign for the Red Cross, to help raise funds for victims of Hurricane Sandy. Once you’re done the video, go check out the interactive holiday site.

This campaign, created by Royal, L.A., is only on for 25 days – and right now there are 15 days left to donate. If you’re still feeling in the giving mood, and didn’t blow all your Christmas cash on some cheap Boxing Day electronics, perhaps you would like to donate.

tumblr_ldw39zizbC1qemu87o1_500

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

