Big Cereal for Big Mouths

I spent the weekend dog-sitting. I took Lollie, the black lab, to the Endowment Lands, Spanish Banks, the dog parks, the beach, you name it, we went there. I gave her back last night at 8pm and I was exhausted…

So when I watched today’s ad, which I think was done by BBH London, I could totally relate. Please note that I’m not about to start eating dish-sponge-sized hunks of cereal. I just thought this was funny.

It’s far better than that dub-stepping teddy bear ad they did a while back.

Might as well pour some milk on a tree and just go that route.

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

