Hold Onto Your Steak & Cheese

I forgot to blog yesterday. I felt bad for a few minutes, downloaded the WordPress app for my iPhone. And, well, that was about as far as I got.

But don’t fret my pets. I plan on making it up to you by showing you a commercial with a chimp riding in a side car of a motorcycle that is being driven by a flame-throwing wild boar in body armour. I wonder if Saatchi & Saatchi New Zealand pays for their writer’s hallucinogenic drugs…

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

