Friday Morning Movie

“We Miss You” is a student initiative created to illustrate the relationship between humans and nature. This short film – basically an advert for nature – is beautifully done. It’s not the typical Friday Morning Movie, but nonetheless, I wanted to share.

So that was a little McCain Deep & Disturbing, so to lighten the mood, I’ve included this graduation project from students at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hannover. This is the Ultimate Hitch Cookbook. Enjoy.

2 Comments

Filed under Friday Morning Movie

2 responses to “Friday Morning Movie

  1. Jackie Asante

    Honey Bunny – I’ve been meaning to tell you since I subscribed a few months ago…your blog is absolutely brilliant and a joy to interact with (a reflection of you, of course – LOL!) And – aside from wanting to tell you THAT – the reason I’m writing now is that I have a job description I’d love to send you, to post in your next edition of You Better Work. Let me know the best way to get it to you. Thanks hon – cheers! Jackie A.

Leave a Reply

