Fancy an Omelet?

I eat out far too often. And when I don’t eat out, I usually rely on convenience foods or PB & J.

Admitting you have a problem is the first step, right?

I recently bought eggs for my office so I can microwave up some scrambie eggs with cheese for lunch time. The process, and ultimately the results are nowhere near as sexy as this Lurpak Butter Kitchen Odyssey commercial. This is the most cinematic, artistic cooking of an omelet that I’ve ever seen. It really puts my lunch to shame.

Developed by Wieden+Kennedy, London

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

