I Heart The BBC

Sorry about not posting yesterday. It’s not that Momma’s ignoring you. She just forgot about you.

Moving on.

Anyone who knows me, knows I love animals. So when I saw the BBC’s comedy show called “Walk on the Wild Side”, I fell in love. The show, which combines nature footage with hilarious voiceovers, actually launched back in 2009, but I didn’t see it until last week when it appeared in my Google Reader panel. One of the clips from the show became very popular: a talking marmot yelling the names Alan and Steve. It sounds ridiculous, but it’s quite fantastic.

The BBC has such fantastic programming and advertising. Remember the Honk If You’re Human campaign? Keep up the excellent work, BBC!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

