Friday Morning Movie

Alright team. My internet is finally back up and running and the view from my new office is killer.

As some of you may or may not know, we moved offices yesterday. The movers were so painfully slow that we ended up staying here until midnight. Luckily everything is coming together and I’m almost all unpacked.

Not having internet is like being a five-year old, sent to bed in the middle of a swinging party. I know you guys are all having a good time, but I can’t be a part of it! Boo!

But I’m back and I bring you gifts from the other side. Your Friday Morning (almost afternoon) Movie. This one’s pretty rad.  Meet Buck:

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Morning Movie

Leave a Reply

