Vancouver Advertising Jobs

It’s Monday. It’s miserable outside. I’m cold and wet. It took everything in my power to pull myself out from underneath my giant, white, fluffy comforter and get to work on time. Luckily I love my job, so that made it a little easier. For those of you who don’t love your jobs – or for those of you who don’t currently have a job, here’s a sprinkling of a few postings from around the internet.

 

  • Electronic Arts is looking for a Community Coordinator. (Link)
  • Sage software needs a Marketing Manager. (Link)
  • And so does Radiant Communications. (Link)
  • For you environmental types, the David Suzuki Foundation needs a Senior Marketing Coordinator. (Link)
  • Perhaps you want a cushy civic job. Take a look at this posting for the City of Burnaby. They need a Marketing Assistant. (Link)

 

Good luck with your job search – and good luck staying dry today.

1 Comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

One response to “Vancouver Advertising Jobs

  1. Ricardo C

    Hello Miss Wallis!
    Thanks for this posting… I am actually running away from the marketing positions at International Colleges… so I left. Now I got 3 job offers , and one in a software companies…. Thanks to your post I just noticed that EA has an open position up my alley .

    🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

