I’m Giving You The Finger

I’ve got a lot of meetings this week, so forgive me if the posts are a little light.

Before I head off for my 9:00am, I want to share with you a new spot for Cadbury Fingers created by Adam & Eve. London. These are the kind of commercials that I would kill to work on. The process looks like it would be so much fun! But check out the second video – the making of – no one seems to be smiling or enjoying themselves. Chocolate-covered finger cookies are serious business.

And now the making of:

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

