Who’s In Charge Of Decorations?

I’ve been known to over-indulge once in a while, but it has been some time since I drank to the point of being sick. That’s exactly what this ad addresses. The copy reads “Alcohol can end your party”.

Visually it’s intriguing, but honestly, if I barfed streamers, I don’t think it would END the party. It would just make the party that much more amazing! In fact, I’d probably get a lot more party invites that I already do! Decorations for everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

