Friday Afternoon Movie

So I have my one-year anniversary of this blog coming up on October 7th. I hope to make it to 365 posts by that time. Right now I’m around 320. I think that’s a healthy goal. Then for the week of my anniversary, I might just share some of my favorite posts from the past year with you guys. Anyhow, in order to achieve my goal, I’m going to be posting a lot more (I hope). So here is your second Friday short film. I’m pretty sure I’ve not posted this one already, but if I have, let me know!

This animated short is called The Monk and the Monkey and it’s really cute.

Leave a comment

Filed under Just General Ad Stuff

Leave a Reply

